Hello!

Hi

I’m Mikayla, and I’m organising Fibre Flurry :~)

I live and work in Birmingham, and have been organising events for my own company and others for about 6 years now!

I’m very excited about Fibre Flurry, and the opportunities it will provide for people to see new yarns, fibre, equipment and other lovely things, in an absolutely beautiful setting!

I went to the venue to do some more precise measurements (plug points and other thrilling things!) last week and was once again taken aback by the beauty of the place!

I’m back again on Wednesday for a meeting about the childrens workshops, so am looking forward to sitting down with some cake in those lovely surroundings.

Bye for now

:~)

What do you think?

