Busy Busy and Knit Nation

It’s been a busy few days here at Fibre Flurry HQ (aka my sofa and corner of the living room!)

I’m starting to see things really come together, and am getting even more excited about October!

I’m off to Knit Nation today, to have a good nosey (and possibly some stash enhancement!) and see lots of the exhibitors and tutors for Fibre Flurry!

I’m a list person, so have a packing list, a to do list, and a double checking list!

After Knit Nation, tickets for the workshops will go online, as well as more lovely exhibitors added to the list!

If any of you are going to Knit Nation,  Please do come say Hi if you see me – I’ll be wearing my Ravelry badge (Guinevere Star!)

:~)

What do you think?

